Use Wipe Info for Norton nu16

Use Wipe Info for Norton.com/nu16 – No doubt, Norton is a flawless application. It works amazingly for security and safety. However, wiping info isn’t a big task. Norton Nu16 is the superior contributor.

Use Wipe Info for Norton nu16


Norton Utility 16 Setup

There is nothing befuddling in the Norton establishment setup. It is increasingly similar to a basic procedure. Be that as it may, Notion suit duplicate establishment out of the blue won’t make any issue. Additionally, in the event that you as of now have a duplicate, you need to uninstall it. In the wake of downloading and establishment process, initiation will occur. In particular, it takes a simple procedure to Wipe information for Norton nu16.

Wiping File or folder

On the off chance that you are happy to delete a specific information or the document, you can do that effectively. Consequently, dump all your undesirable information on the spot. In that specific organizer, you can choose the records and erase. Get the undesirable information far from your PC. Additionally, you are allowed to Wipe data for Norton.com/nu16. Thusly, you will dependably be available to the free space. Subsequently, your PC will work easily.

Here are few steps which you can adapt to wipe a folder or file-
  • Firstly, open the main wipe info window.
  • Secondly, select the option says wipe file.
  • Click on the file or the folder you wish to delete permanently.
  • Furthermore, click on the wipe to Wipe info for Norton.com/u16.
  • There will be a confirmation notification for wiping.
  • Lastly. agree on the notification. Therefore, deleting process will take place.

Steps to Wipe an entire disk

Once, you get this choice into work, everything will erase. Notwithstanding, it will erase everything present in your plate. Likewise, the procedure will clear off the information for all time.

Here are the few steps about how you can follow the procedure
  • Firstly, open the main wipe window.
  • Secondly, click on the options wipe information.
  • Now, all you need to do is select the Drive for the available disk.
  • Particularly, select the removable disk to add it in the selected process.
  • Furthermore, select on the option says wipe disk.
  • Now, on the wipe disk, put the new name.
  • To delete permanently, click on a wipe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s